Board of Trustees

A range of business leaders and community stakeholders in the Mill Creek Watershed serve on the Council Board of Trustees for two-year terms. Our Trustees consistently demonstrate professional and personal commitment to improving the Mill Creek through active fundraising efforts and their investments of time.


Grand Opening of Twin Creek Preserve


Council Board of Trustees



Chair: Steve Johns, Hamilton County Planning + Development

Vice Chair: Merrie Stillpass, Hamilton County Regional Planning Commission

Treasurer: Dan Crago, Jurgensen Companies



Peter “Zeb” Acuff, Butler County Department of Development

Bob Ashbrock, City of Reading

Annie-Laurie Blair, Miami University

Dick Brewer, Duke Energy

Mark Ferguson, Formica Corporation

Melissa Johnson, Port Authority of Greater Cincinnati

Maher Kaddoura, Fifth Third Bank

Adam Konopka, Xavier University

Ollie Kroner, Cincinnati Office of Environment & Sustainability

Bob Lentz, Butler County Stormwater District

Lisa Link, Lisa Link Illustration & Design

John Mangan, Green Umbrella

Linda Matthews, Millennium Group

Justin Platt, Cincinnati Commercial Contracting, LLC

Kevin Reynolds, Greater Cincinnati Water Works

Chip Skidmore, Law Offices of Charles G. Skidmore

Brian Wamsley, Hamilton County Planning + Development

Sarah Van Frank, Butler County Water & Sewer

John Creech, City of Sharonville

Elizabeth Horton, Advanced Testing Laboratory

Michele Gottschlich, University of Cincinnati

 Emeritus Board Members

Bruce Koehler, OKI Regional Council of Governments

Dave Buesking, City of Forest Park

Chuck Holliday, Liberty Township Parks

John Hunter, League of Women Voters

Michael Miller, University of Cincinnati

Mark Policinski, OKI Regional Council of Governments

Jerald Robertson, Village of Elmwood Place

Stiney Vonderhaar, Village of Evendale